Skip to product information
1 of 1


Classics for Strings Set 1

Classics for Strings Set 1

Regular price £12.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.95 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Classics for Strings Set 1 starts with a lovely arrangement of Beethoven's famous Ode to Joy from Symphony No.9. The second piece in the book is a well known theme by Brahms from Symphony No.1 The selection is rounded off by a set of variations on Handel's popular tune, See the Conquering Hero Comes.

Instrumentation: For String Quartet or Ensemble

Level: Level 2 and Level 3


Parts Supplied: 2xVln1, 2xVln2, 1xVln3, 1xVla, 2xVc/Db

View full details